GEORGIA

Debi Miller
Rebirther/ Center Manager
Successful Productions Seminars
Decatur GA
(404) 299-1575 Fax (404) 294-8083
debim11@aol.com

Kelly Walden
Rebirther/ Center Manager
Successful Productions Seminars
Dunwoody, GA
(770) 908-7329 Fax (770) 396-0818
kwalden11@aol.com
________________________

NEW JERSEY

Paula Meltzer
Rebirther
(856) 809-0079 (h)
(215) 913-2677 (c)
Voorhees, New Jersey 08043
missp2b@hotmail.com

Nicole Henry
Rebirther,
Collard Method Bodyworker
Love to work with kids.
Edgewater NJ
(201) 264-2942
nhenry_00@hotmail.com

Stavros Vrahnos
Rebirther
Plainsbrough NJ
609 468-2354
stavros@verizon.net
 
Gene Dillman
Breath Awareness Center
Rebirther
Lambertville, NJ
(609)-397-3808
gene@breathaware.com
Breath Awareness Center

California

Maile
AVanderford
Rebirther, Center Manager
Glendale CA
(818) 468-7324
e-mail:  smailepage@sbcglobal.net
web site:  www.thecentre.com/index.html

Kevin Kidd
Rebirther
Glendale CA
(661) 917-1228
e-mail:  kevinwkidd@yahoo.com

Sarah Meier
Rebirther
San Diego
(619) 517-4550
e-mail:  sarahmeier@san.rr.com

Christiane Schull
Rebirther
Malibu
(310) 592-0943
www.christianeschull.com
e-mail:  Christiane@christianeschull.com

____________________________________________

Connecticut

Jackie Byrne
East Hartford, CT
(860) 205-3222

Eilis Philpott
Rebirther
Fairfield, CT
(203) 372-6551
eilis6262@yahoo.com
http://www.soul2soulangelichealing.com

Annie Stamatakis
Rebirther
Rocky Hill CT
(860)529-8849

Manny Stamatakis
Rebirther
Rocky Hill, CT
(860) 529-8849

Cheryl Wright
Providence, RI
Watertown, MA
(617) 448-8749

____________________________________________

Florida

Maya Malay
Rebirther
Buddist Meditation
West Palm Beach
(561) 832-0224
mayamalay@aol.com

Benicio Farina
Rebirther
Miami Florida
(305) 710-9040
breathingrelease@gmail.com
www.breathingrelease.com

Lori Reyes
Rebirther
Addictions Councelor
Boynton Beach
(561) 809-2073
www.synergyaplacetoheal.com
synergyplace@gmail.com

Ronda Hunter/Ayers
Rebirther
Okeechobee
(863) 357-6992
drmegamom@embarqmail.com

Judith Rice
Rebirther,
Palm Harbor, Florida
(727) 784-5419
www.rebirthing-judy.com

Sudevi

Rebirther, Yoga Teacher
North West Florida
(850) 791-8259
e-mail:  sudevi@vedicstudies.net
www.livingyoga.wordpress.com
www.myspace.com/sudevidasi

Sigalit Arussy Thorne

Rebirther, Addictions Therapist
Pembroke Pines Florida
(754) 366-6382
sigalit.at@live.com

Robin Jillson
Rebirther
Collard Bodywork
Holistic Massage
Valley Cottage NY
(201) 661-0165
robinarchey@optonline.net
____________________________________

Tennessee

Juliana Ericson
Rebirther/Center Manager
Nashville Tennessee
(615) 356-8179
 juliana-art@comcast.net
www.breathworks.net                             

Simon McCain

Rebirther
Nashville Tennessee
(615) 354-1100
simac99@bellsouth.net

Saj Crone
Rebirther
Menphis Tennessee
(901) 458-2999
(901) 210-8400 cell
sajcrone@gmail.com